Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 1


Contains 1 Collection or Record:

16mm film "Woodpile", undated

 Item — Box: 1
Identifier: UA 102, Series 2, Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series contains and undated 16mm film labeled "Woodpile"; color slides of "Long Days Journey into the Night" (1973), "On Golden Pond" (1981), and "Shadowbox" (1980); and photographs of "Hamlet" (1959), "School for Wives" (1959), "Ghosts" (1959), "The Diary of Anne Frank" (1959), "The Wizard of Oz" (1959), "Hansel and Gretel" (1960), "Look Back in Anger" (1960), "The Boy Friends" (1961) and "Much Ado About Nothing" (1961).
Dates: undated