Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Digital folder UA00010 Division of Dance Collection


Contains 1 Collection or Record:

Dance Production Materials 2007-spring, 2007

 File — Digital Folder: UA00010 Division of Dance Collection, Digital Folder: 07
Identifier: UA 10, Series 2, File 7
Scope and Contents This folder contains digital photos from the 2007 Spring Performance. Titles include "Esperanzas," "Face of Change," "Her Own Skin," "In Her Circle," "Matter of Life," "Rush," "Through the Window," and "Time Won't Wait." Performers include Melodie Carr, Elizabeth Levine, Michal Nevitt, Sally Wallace, Kristina Katrus, Joe Hayes, Mary Beth Van Dyke, and Shanna Daly.
Dates: 2007