Skip to main content

Focus Awards photograph

 Unprocessed — Box: Communal Accessions 28
Identifier: 20171026

Content Description

Includes one photograph of Purdue President Martin C. Jischke awarding the Focus Award to Allyson "Ally" R. Matt, Kenneth P. Burns (EVP and treasurer), and Fred E. Lytle (professor of chemistry).

Restrictions Apply


Access Restrictions

Collection is unprocessed. Unprocessed collections may not be available for immediate use.


  • 2001


0.10 Cubic Feet

1.00 folders